FMMHA accepting nominations for 2021/2022 season Scholarships

Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the opening of the 2021/2022 season Scholarships

  • Jackson Joseph Memorial Scholarship  (One or more annual award of $1000.00)
  • Mark Nolan Memorial Scholarship (Two annual awards of $500.00)
  • Bouchier Graduating Award (Two awards of $1000.00)
  • Aurora Huskies Award (One award of $1000.00)
Please get more information by Clicking here. Please Note, you can access the award details and applications by clicking on each award.

Check out past recipients to see what the selection panel will be looking for:

Deadline to submit applications and/or nominations is June 3, 2022