Nominations for FMMHA Board Now Closed

FMMHA 2020-2021 Nominations are now closed. We would like to announce that the following candidates have accepted the nomination for those positions on the Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Association Executive Board.

President – Steve Schreyer
Vice President of Finance – Laura Davey
Vice President of Administration – Shannon Smith-Gagne
Vice President of Communication – Jacinda Davis
Vice President of Development – Paul Hutchins

Given that no other nominations were put forth and thus an uncontested election.

The Annual General Meeting will be held virtual on The Fort McMurray Minor Hockey Facebook page on June 25 at 7:00 pm

Leave a Comment