U11 Development WBHL Roster

U11 Development WBHL Roster

Congratulations to the following players who are selected to the Roster. The team will be known as the Eagles!


Luke Abbott

Jaxon Andrews

Deegan Cheecham

Luke Collins

Kyle Courtney

Koby Haas

William Jardine

Logan McMorran

Benjamin Mitchelmore

Elijah Moore

Logan Skinner

Jacob Stone

Brody Sullivan

Austin Wheeler


We would like to congratulate and thank Jason Mitchelmore for taking on the Head Coach position!

More practices will be loaded into your TeamSnap and more information to follow.


*1st Practice is September 18, 2021 at 2:30 PM at MacDonald Island #2.

**1st Parent Meeting is TBD

Questions or concerns can be sent to vpelite@fmmha.com