U18 A Preseason Roster

Congratulations to the following who were selected to the Pre-Season Roster.

Aidan Franklin

Aidan McGurk

Aiden Brisbane

Bohden Hordichuk

Brianna Davis

Brendan Banfield

Caiden Desmet

Curtis Gillingham

Dylan Bailey

Everett Kopetski

Graeme Galloway

Hadyn Brechin

Halle Guillon-Alook

Jesse Reid

Keegan Shott

Michael Vallieres

Nathen Andreson

Parker Oram

Thorin Lafferty

Jaime MacPherson

Tyler Kearney

Tyson Wiens


All players are to report to the 1st Practice Friday, September 22 at 7:00 pm at MI#2.


*This is a Pre-Season Roster and due to AAA tryouts in Fort Saskatchewan there still may be movement


All unsuccessful players will be returned to WBHL for evaluations.