U18 AA Pre-Season Roster

Congratulations to the following who were selected to the Pre-Season Roster.

AJ McSkimming

Anthony Legge

Brandon Scissons

Brayden Hancock

Brianna Davis

Brody Stokes

Carter Marshall

Connor Waquan

Evan Torraville

Freddy Hanlon

Jake Simmons

Jayden Jenkins

Jesse Barnes

Kaleb Marten

Kegan Hantelmann

Owen Carter

Riley Banfield

Ryder Carroll

Scottie Lavery

Thomas George

Quade Gallant-Stevenson

The following players have not been released from U18 AA Pre-Season Roster but are assigned to Fort Saskatchewan U17 AAA Tryouts. These players are permitted to skate with the U18 AA for practices.

Corbin Thomas

Gavin McKay

Griffin Gratton

Jackson Schreyer

Jesse Kenny

Kaleb Morrison

Landon Bourque

Samuel Sawchuk